Purchase a copy:





To order the hardcover edition,
click HERE

To order the paperback edition,
click HERE

Books


ROUGH BEAST

Rough Beast (Penguin, 1996/ Leisure Books, 1997), a biotech horror novel in the tradition of Dean Koontz and Michael Crichton.


"A solid and suspenseful cautionary tale."

- Publishers Weekly


"Brilliantly conceived and suspenseful. . . This cunning, deft novel keeps the pages turning without sacrificing style for story."

- TAB Community Newspapers


Home | Books | Biography | Blog | Events | FAQs | Interviews | Links | Contact



All content copyright 1999-2014 Gary Goshgarian. All Rights Reserved.